April Foodie Penpal!

30 Apr

I came home from Hawaii to my April Foodie Penpal box!! Here is what I got:

20120430-104830.jpg

Yummy sweet potato chips, vegan dark chocolate, chile spiced  dried mangoes, and cinnamon almonds!  We have broken in to 3 of the 4 and are thoroughly enjoying them!  The kids are trying to avoid my noticing them steadily eating away at them :).

A big thank you to Stephanie from Upbeat Eats for providing such wonderful snacks!

Thanks to my computer crashing, I am all sorts of messed up with things. So I can’t post what I sent to my penpal because, quite honestly,  I can’t find her info!!!  I can only pull up email on my phone and can’t get to all of my sent messages to scroll though.

Do YOU want to have a penpal?

If you’re interested in participating for May, please send  an email to Lindsay at theleangreenbean@gmail.com and include the following information:
-Your full name
-Your email address
-Your blog name/address (you don’t have to be a blogger!)
-Your twitter handle (if applicable)
WHETHER YOU ARE A US RESIDENT OR CANADIAN RESIDENT. – this is SUPER important so you get on the right list!

The Lean Green Bean

Leave a Reply

