6 Weeks to a New You!

4 Jan

This year, MAKE AND KEEP YOUR RESOLUTIONS!

Can you spare 2 hours a week for 6 weeks?

Would you like to work out during those two hours while being educated on BOTH nutrition and fitness?

Interested in having some accountability in what you eat and how much you exercise?

Have a goal you actually want to attain?

Then SAVE THE DATE!  Every Tues and Thurs between 12 – 1pm.  Starting Jan 24 and ending March1.

You don’t need a membership anywhere.  Childcare is available.  This is for both men and women.

Please spread the word!  Leave me a comment if you want more info!  

6 Responses to “6 Weeks to a New You!”

  1. emascorro January 4, 2012 at 10:49 pm #

    woohoo! not only am I now able to follow your blog(the other wouldn’t let me sign on), I get super health benefits all around! thanks!!

  2. Ines Smith January 5, 2012 at 12:58 am #

    Great ! I love to have info

    • brittluck January 8, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

      Too bad you aren’t in San Antonio!!

  3. Denise January 5, 2012 at 5:06 am #

    Alright, give me the details…

  4. Lindsay Miller January 6, 2012 at 5:47 pm #

    Hi Brittany! I’m Lindsay, I used to take your Boot Camp class at Gold’s Gym. I was on FaceBook and I came across your blog and I was very intrigued by it. I’m very interested in your “6 Weeks to a New You” Plan! Can you e-mail me the details? Thank you! 🙂

    Lindsay

    • brittluck January 6, 2012 at 7:06 pm #

      I will! I am not sending out info for a few days, but will include you! 🙂 Britt

Leave a Reply

