Day 2

16 Jul

Today, I am wiped out.  My body has been hurting a lot.  I am just exhausted.  I am trying to come off of my sleeping pill (insomnia is a result of Lupus) and therefore, not sleeping at night on top of everything else.  Wondering if I should wean off that one at a different time??

I am hungry, yet have no appetite.  I eat and immediately have gi probs.  My body is not sure what is going on.  I need food but am too tired to make anything and have a hard time telling Luck what I can have.  Or even making a grocery list.

Glad one day is behind me 🙂

Leave a Reply

