Michelle Terese

29 Oct

I know most of my readers have the privilege of knowing my sister.  And her sweet husband and their precious daughter.  But I realized the other day that I have not written about her on here.  And that made me so sad!

Michelle is a blessing to me!  There is no greater joy than getting to raise our kids together.  And the fact that Dani, Reid and Gabi love each other so MUCH is just an added bonus.  I hope they will call each other and share their ups and downs for the rest of their lives!  And if their present relationship is any indicator, they will.

Michelle, thank you for being my first best friend.  Thank you for sharing life with me.  Thanks for Gabi!  Thanks for always making sure I am in the shade.  You don’t complain about how high maintenance I have become…and we spend a lot of time together!  You don’t even act embarrassed when I look like a bank robber with my hood pulled over my head and my sunglasses on!  Truly, you and Justin and Gabi are 3 of the greatest blessings in my life.  I look forward to the rest of our lives and whatever may come our way.  It is a joy to know we will share it together.

I love you!

Leave a Reply

