Is that light I see?????

28 Jul

I think I may be seeing light at the end of this flare’s tunnel!!!  It seems to be letting up a bit.  While I still have spells where I almost pass out while teaching, my other symptoms are lessening.  I still need a lot of sleep, but we are talking 30 minute naps as opposed to 2 hour naps.  I still get overheated, but it is only once or twice a day. My brain is still just as foggy (as evidenced by my falling down my stairs the other day, and all of the other blunders that are taking place) but my fevers are down.

I am hopeful!  Pray on, people!

Leave a Reply

